Board of Directors

The current APALM Board for 2017-2019 includes the following volunteers:

President:   Jeffrey Nicholson, PhD, PA-C, M.Ed, MPAS, DFAAPA

Immediate Past-President:  Craig Baumgartner, MBA, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA

President- Elect:  Open  

Vice President:  James Burkett, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Secretary:   Lisa Hypnar, MBA, PA-C, DFAAPA

Treasurer:   Jeffrey Nicholson, PhD, PA-C, M.Ed, MPAS, DFAAPA

At Large Board Member: Tracy Libertore, JD, PA

At Large Board Member:  Heather Brown, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

At Large Board Member:  Nicole Gentry, PA-C

Communications Liaison (FKA Newsletter Editor): Kenneth Granados, PA-C  
(Editorial Board P. Bergé JD, PA; C. Baumgartner; J. Nicholson; L. Collins, PA-C, ATC, DFAAPA)

Membership Director:  Larry Collins, PA-C, DFAAPA, ATC

Student Representative: Open

Website Administrator:   Jeffrey G. Nicholson, PhD, PA-C, M.Ed, MPAS, DFAAPA

ADVISORS:  Peter Bergé, JD, PA  

Board members are voted upon at the annual business meeting at or near the time of the annual AAPA Conference.

INQUIRIES: Please use the contact form below.

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.